Our projects

Building materials and decor “FORMAT”

The multi-brand store of building materials and decor has a very wide range of products. His task is to put all variety of products easily and unobtrusively: so that buyers can find everything they need, and the exhibits did not

01

Designer clothes “OUTLET”

The assortment strategy of the show is designer things in single copies. We emphasized this feature of the concept of the store due to spacious showcases and racks, where every thing can be profitable to demonstrate. The entire interior display

02

Office room “SKY GROUP”

In this project, we needed to combine three independent divisions of one organization in one office space. To ensure that employees can fully perform their duties, we have equipped the zone of each unit with everything necessary: ​​their meeting rooms,

03

Do you want to get our catalog?

Fill out your contact details in order to receive our catalog and to talk to our manager more specifically.

Feedback form

Наши проекты

ObjectRent, Simplify your life

Квартира никаким образом не разделена, каждое пространство перетекает в следующее. Первый объединяющий элемент - белый пол, “усыпанный” цветастыми камнями. По одной линии идут по очереди холл, кухня/гостиная и в самом конце спальня с огромным окном, которое видно с самого входа.

01

LGproject «ЖК Варшавский район»

Квартира живет несколькими цветами: синий, белый, черный, бежевый и “дерево”. Входная группа встречает зеркалом, в котором все отражается так, будто бы там отдельное помещение находится. Гостиная и кухня разделены перегородкой и в то же время объединены большими окнами, свободно пропускающими

02

Квартира в ЖК «София»

Внутри квартиры соединились два мира: осенний и морской. Осенний царит по большей части на первом этаже - стены  с узорами из деревянных панелей в форме многоугольников, подсвеченных изнутри, картина, уже напрямую, с деревьями явно осеннего периода. Серая мебель на своем

03

Хотите получить наш каталог?

Заполните свои контактные данные, чтобы получить наш каталог и поговорить с нашим менеджером более конкретно.

ФОРМА ОБРАТНОЙ СВЯЗИ

viber